Posted by: Sk | February 12, 2009

Chapter 6: From high

I’m not going to get obsessed with this Sask – it may give again place to some further accusations. It’s just a random game in order to distract my mind from horribly serious subjects. What was it, again. I was somewhere, I mean, from the point of view of perception of reality (that was chapter 4). Inside of these patterns, I think that I’m building up a novel (that was chapter 3). When I go to Jerusalem in order to get the general ambiance of my novel, I’m confronted to a certain number of facts, quite disturbing, I must say, if not shocking, that may make you think there is some kind of link between the novel and reality. But, which.

Much later I will discover that the relationship between the capital escape and reality is to be found in the zircon and diamond market situation. Symbolic re transcription: China is the realm of the interaction with the underworld (memory in past, let us say, scientifically). It’s the only culture that has developed rational mean to establish contacts to these realms. We, in the occidental world though, haven’t. This memory is for us a fake realm, an imagination, even perhaps, a link to madness. The money ends up in China: for us, in a fake, in madness, in fantasy. Three women are involved: it is a spirit, a disposition that is causing a universal ruin in some interaction (actually, the three were: Elma, whose picture I may show as I have one from the character, Stephanie de Monaco and someone called Steimatzki, who is friends with Elma = it’s complicated, but it has some meaning. It does not mean poor Stephanie de Monaco has something to do with the whole. She stands for something which in interaction with others, standing for something else, does create a disposition which may be at the origin of some financial disturbance.) This enters in contact with the world and creates a logic, which I used to call, a logic in interaction, the way the money is sent to China. Double account, fake identity, etc. It’s not indifferent that it all happens in Spain and more precisely in the Basque region. Without getting too much into detail, which I may do later, it’s obvious that some spirit in my story is at the origin of some logic which may have heavy consequences.

Problem. My stories are heavily inspired from Hollywood, movies I watch with greatest care in Aleko’s cafeteria in order to obtain the mechanisms allowing to put tension into situation by exaggerating a certain number of aspects. “No, Hannah,” I say, “if you really want to teach humankind not to give so much importance to material goods, you’ll have to deal with it carefully. The most probable thing is that you cause an incredible amount of suicides if you confront them to the fact of a universal financial breakdown without any other warning.” At those moments, the story looks somewhat like “The day after”, from one day to the other, after some spare warning signals, money can’t be obtained in banks anymore. In fact, the ‘invention’ of my three friends, has caused that China is always asking for cash, while European banks, in such an ethereal mood, assured of electronic transactions, do omit to verify whether the cash has actually arrived to the banks in question. When the attempts to reassure people by saying it is some punctual dysfunction that will soon be arranged, don’t reassure anyone anymore, some silly journalists start publishing in catastrophic tones that there is a world’s financial breakdown. Luckily, in the meantime, Shanee has been sent for a most delicate transaction to China and has managed to bring the money back to Israel. There it is put under the name of Xristos Kakarantzas in the Leumi Bank and he has already but in secrecy started some new distribution system. When the journalists start shouting around, they’re put a claim for ‘false information and attempt of panicking the public opinion, and are confronted to the fact that everything is for the best in the best of worlds. Xristo’s system consists in a through central pole circular generating logic, integrating valuable elements of society which are classified as valuable just because they don’t spend their money in drugs, alcohol or prostitutes and do pay reasonably and sometimes intelligently cheating until they’re caught, their corresponding taxes. (Theory of ‘Ideabstracta’ Angers 2003/4). This new system does create a tension in opposition to more traditional ways of doing, which have to maintain (American idea of the destruction of monopolizing tendencies) – the tension creates the possibility of a proper distribution of wealth and a balanced economical interaction. Germany is excluded because the financial system is included in Constitution and does not allow changes, which would be of need if integrating a new financial system.

It’s obvious that this is a construction, what I call the study of logics in interaction. The very fact that ‘Shanee’ finishes by meaning ’something red’, does though confront me to the need of establishing the links to reality, without having the slightest idea of what they may be. From one thing to the other, I discover there is a fake evaluation of zircon. China. If national treasures have put value on zircon, Hannah should be happy. What would you do, if you had the responsibility of reestablishing a financial situation without panicking the world? It’s impossible to change a system from one minute to the other. It’s impossible to make things understood in depth quickly enough. So? ‘Shanee means something red’. Something that has happened which confronts the mind to the fact of a coincidence: two pieces that are put together in reality following most ancient Chinese teaching. Someone who has still some intelligence left, would say ‘what? Were there no times when you didn’t play with food?’. Some kind of other disposition, preserving oneself, the ours, a context, a social environment. It’s enough to forget chemistry and fakes, illusions and false pretensions, fake proofs and obscure intentionality. The story, which is true, has marks of truth that are shifting consciousness towards this common sense. Those affected by it, become motors, while putting this kind of common sense inside of a new environment in different contexts.

This kind of relationship between one of the stories of my plot and reality must be affecting the rest of the plot. My symbolic language has typified problems as they may have arrived to my consciousness. With inherent solutions, whenever I could find it.

In 2006, I’ve forgotten my psychopath, who had troubled me so much in 2002/3. And probable cause of what I called the fusion of membranes. The fusion of membranes was the fact that it became impossible to discern whether the images I had were as said, logics in interaction or reality. This psychopath called ‘Golden Virginia’, living in Jerusalem is, in my plot, attempting against Sask’s life. In my plot he commits suicide, but he has already put some bombs somewhere. When I arrive, it is already too late. He won’t kill Sask, but the bombs, of unknown nature, are free. In 2006, I think it is impossible to get the logical coordinates of the guy and my knowledge on surrounding subjects being too little, impossible to stop possible disastrous side effects. I start though to study the internet communication system and electronic world. In my language. I’m not interested in building up a scientific theory, what I want to know is how some logic, human logic, may interact with some other logic, electronics, in order to establish whether it is possible to build up a device that could be dangerous enough.

Whole sorts of random notes are taken in order to get a clue. (Subject of another chaotic work, which has to be put into some kind of order, too.) In 2006 I meet a character, NA, who has very similar coordinates to the psychopath in Jerusalem. It wakes up some hopes in me. Direct lines. The codes. (I think). I thus write very happily Manual of a soldier. Intention: to distribute logical coordinates of a type in order to see whether in some realms of the underworld, – it were of advantage if not in China – are known similar types that may allow the determination of a general pattern of behavior, which would help to localize the possible damage.

Manual of a soldier is built up like the nervous system of the dorsal spine. Units that are attached to other units in vertical succession with questions in the middle and conclusions that function as bridges to horizontal transmission lines (the first) and as bridging entities between the different units (the second). ‘Manual of a soldier’  has the logical coordinates of what I called ‘sipsi’ inherent. This seems to prove that my ‘intuitions’ referred to some kind of illness affecting the dorsal spine are no inventions, either. What is what, though?

I will have to deal with one question after the other. I have little help. Desperate attempts to know in what kind of reality others were living from 2003/2007, fail. I have some help, though. But the nature of this, I’ll have to clarify, too.

In any case, it’s none of Sask’s concern. Although it starts giving a clear picture of the logic of my psychopath, which may allow determining to which extent the danger. But let us leave that for later. For the time being I’m going to harass Sask with high concepts concerning law and religion, for herself to establish whether it can really be possibly said that I could be a guru who is leading a sect to suicide. Don’t you get nervous if you hear this kind of things.

Texts left in the computer

https://paramana.wordpress.com/category/6-fia-ch-6/

Leave a Reply

Categories

